Home » Who Will Win Today Mysuru Warriors vs Shivamogga Lions 4th T20 KPL Prediction

Who Will Win Today Mysuru Warriors vs Shivamogga Lions 4th T20 KPL Prediction

Who Will Win Karnataka Premier League

The fourth match of KPL 2019 is played between two big horns- Mysuru Warriors and Shivamogga Lions on 18th August in M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru. As Mysuru warriors were kicked out of the tournament in the semi-finals way back in 2018, their team will fight hard to win the title this year. Losing all the matches in 2018 KPL, Shivamogga Lions has come up with a different set of strategy that yielded fruit in the first match this season, which seems like a positive sign for them to lift the title.

Pitch condition:

M.Chinnaswamy Stadium is a high scoring ground for limited-overs cricket due to its short boundaries. Therefore team batting first has the high possibility of hitting a strong score and bowlers need to run for wickets. Many big scores have also been chased very easily. With the humid and overcast condition on 18th, the team batting first has to survive the swing of the ball for few overs.

Weather Update:

Bengaluru has witnessed a lot of rain falls last few days and scattered thunderstorm is predicted on Sunday evening as well.

Match 4 Prediction:

As the very first match (Mysuru Warriors vs. Bengaluru Blasters) of KPL was abandoned due to the invasion of the uninvited guest (rain), Mysuru Warriors will strive harder to win its second match. On another side, Shivamogga Lions are roaring out loud by winning its very first match against Hubli Tigers by 6 wickets.

No doubt that both the teams will put their full effort to win their match. But comparing the bowling part, Shivamogga Lions has well consistent bowlers than Mysuru Warriors as they don’t have to depend upon any particular bowler. On the other hand, Mysuru Warriors seems more dependent on Jagadeesha Suchith (he picked three wickets with his consistent spells giving just 13 runs in the 1st match) which makes their bowling an edge weaker than the opponent. Comparing the batting side, Nihal Ullal’s daring 88(60) was the biggest helping hand for Shivamogga Lions in the last match to beat Hubli Tigers. As the first match affected by rain, Mysuru Warriors are yet to bat in this season.

Any team batting first has to maintain a good run rate so that match can still be on their side if rain affects the match. So get ready for the epic rival sharp at 3.00 PM (local time) IST on Sunday.

Who Will Win Today’s Match Mysuru Warriors vs Shivamogga Lions , Mysuru Warriors Full Squad vs Shivamogga Lions Full Squad, Mysuru Warriors All Players Name, Shivamogga Lions All Players Name, Today 4th T20 Match Prediction, All Match 18th August Predictions, Check Match Details For MW vs SML Today Match

If you want to know the Match winner of Mysuru Warriors vs Shivamogga Lions 4th T20 Match? then you are in the right place. Get all the latest T20 stats about the stadium, match winner, pitch & condition etc on Cricketwebs.

Who Will Win Today Mysuru Warriors vs Shivamogga Lions 4th T20 KPL Cricket Match Prediction 18th August 2019

Match : MW vs SML, 4th Match, Karnataka Premier League 2019
Date : Sunday, August 18, 2019
Time : 09:30 AM GMT
Venue : M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Mysuru Warriors Squad : Amit Verma, Manjesh Reddy, Aniruddha Joshi, Shoaib Manager, Dega Nischal, Jagadeesha Suchith, Vyshak Vijay Kumar, Krishnamurthy Siddharth, Kushaal Wadhwani, Praveera Venkatesh Murthy, Vinay Sagar, Saurabh Yadav, Sankalp Shettennavar, Ram Sarikh Yadav, Kishan S Bedare, Devaiah, BU Shivkumar, Jayesh Babu, Utham Aiyappa, LR Chethan

Shivamogga Lions Squad : Abhimanyu Mithun, HS Sharath, Pavan Deshpande, M Nidhish, S P Manjunath, Arjun Hoysala, Nihal Ullal, K Hoysala, Akshay Ballal, Pradeep T, Pradeep Gangadhar, Rohith Gowda, Prithviraj Shekawat , Rishabh Singh, Prashanth S, S Shivaraj, Rohit K, Sujit N Gowda

Venue Guide

Stadium : M.Chinnaswamy Stadium
City : Bengaluru
Capacity : 40,000
Ends : Pavilion End, BEML End
Hosts to : Karnataka

Venue Scoring Pattern

Avg 1st inn score : 158
Avg 2nd inn score : 147
Highest Total : 202/6 (20 Ov) by IND vs ENG
Lowest Total : 127/10 (16.3 Ov) by ENG vs IND
Highest Chased : 194/3 (19.4 Ov) by AUS vs IND
Lowest Defended : 146/7 (20 Ov) by IND vs BAN

Who will win today cricket match prediction Mysuru Warriors vs Shivamogga Lions 4th T20:

Our Winner : Shivamogga Lions
Those Who Want To Join Our Paid Membership Can Join Us @2000 Rs/Match And @11000Rs/Month. Whatsapp At 9810286111