Who Will Win Karnataka Premier League

Who Will Win Today Mysuru Warriors vs Hubli Tigers 17th T20 KPL Prediction

In the 17th match of KPL, Mysuru Warriors are set to take on Hubli Tigers on 25th August at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore. Having played 4 matches in this season, Mysuru Warriors has not tasted the victory yet and stays at the bottom of the points table with just 2 points. If Mysuru Warriors losses this match, they are out of this tournament. On the other hand, it’s a must-win match for Hubli Tigers to keep the Play-off hopes high. As there are many interruptions from the rain in this tournament, teams have to make use of full 20 overs matches to register their success.

When and Where to watch KPL Live?

TV Channel: Star sports.
Live stream: Hotstar.
Time: 07.00 PM IST (Local) (01.30 PM GMT).

Weather Report:

There is no rain predicted during the match and the weather is expected to remain cloudy at 24 degree Celsius and 81% Humidity. So a 40 overs match is expected to happen without rain interruption.

Pitch Condition:

Without any interruption of rain, a high scoring match is expected tomorrow. Since the pitch is new for players it’s difficult to say whether it will favour batsmen or bowler.

Toss Prediction:

Toss will not play a major role in this game. But keeping the NRR in mind, the team winning the toss will opt for bat first to put a high target on board.

Who will WIN Mysuru Warriors vs Hubli Tigers?

It will be interesting to watch this match because only two matches are remaining for both the team to decide the play-off spot. Though unofficially Mysuru Warriors are out of the tournament, they will give tough completion to the opponent. They were also little unlucky in this tournament as two of their matches were washed out by rain. Mysuru Warriors has shown poor bowling performance which was the reason for losing the match even in a high scoring game.

On the other hand, Hubli Tigers has excellent bowling on their side which will be an advantage in this match and opener Mohammed Taha has also shown his excellent performance this season. The middle-order batsmen are also the strength of their team as they score high runs even if the openers fail.

Today’s Match Prediction: Though Warriors show a good batting performance, the overall performance of Hubli Tigers can easily overcome the opponent. Therefore Hubli Tigers are expected to beat Mysuru Warriors.

Who Will Win Today’s Match Mysuru Warriors vs Hubli Tigers, Mysuru Warriors Full Squad vs Hubli Tigers Full Squad, Mysuru Warriors All Players Name, Hubli Tigers All Players Name, Today 17th T20 Match Prediction, All Match 25th August Predictions, Check Match Details For MW vs HT Today Match

If you want to know the Match winner of Mysuru Warriors vs Hubli Tigers 17th T20 Match? then you are in the right place. Get all the latest T20 stats about the stadium, match winner, pitch & condition, etc on Cricketwebs.

Who Will Win Today Mysuru Warriors vs Hubli Tigers 17th T20 KPL Cricket Match Prediction 25th August 2019

Match: MW vs HT, 17th Match, Karnataka Premier League 2019
Date: Sunday, August 25, 2019
Time: 01:30 PM GMT
Venue: Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore

Mysuru Warriors Squad:

Amit Verma (c), Manjesh Reddy, Aniruddha Joshi, Shoaib Manager, Dega Nischal, Jagadeesha Suchith, Vyshak Vijay Kumar, Krishnamurthy Siddharth, Kushaal Wadhwani, Praveera Venkatesh Murthy, Vinay Sagar, Saurabh Yadav, Sankalp Shettennavar, Ram Sarikh Yadav, Kishan S Bedare, Devaiah, BU Shivkumar, Jayesh Babu, Utham Aiyappa, LR Chethan

Hubli Tigers Squad:

Vinay Kumar (c), KB Pawan, Shishir Bhavane, David Mathias, Praveen Dubey, Aditya Somanna, Mohammed Taha, Shivil Koushik, Mitrakanth Yadav, M Vishwanathan, KL Shrijith, Luvnith Sisodia, Abilash Shetty, Vidyadhar Patil, Suraj Seshadri, Mahesh Patel, Parikshith Shetty, Dheeraj Shashidhar

Venue Guide

Stadium: Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground
City: Mysore
Hosts to: Karnataka

Who will win today cricket match prediction Mysuru Warriors vs Hubli Tigers 17th T20:

Our Winner: Hubli Tigers
Those Who Want To Join Our Paid Membership Can Join Us @2000 Rs/Match And @11000Rs/Month. Whatsapp At 9810286111