Who Will Win Karnataka Premier League

Who Will Win Today Mysuru Warriors vs Bellary Tuskers 19th T20 KPL Prediction

In the 19th match of KPL, Bellary Tuskers will play against Mysuru Warriors on August 26th at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore. Mysuru Warriors are currently at the bottom of the points table of KPL 2019. They are still waiting on registering their first win this season. They have lost two of their 4 matches and the remaining two have been called off due to rain. Thus having an NRR (net run rate) of -1.642 they have two points under their name.
Whereas, Bellary Tuskers are at the top of the points table with four wins and a single defeats out of the 5 matches they have played. This has left them with a total of 8 points and an NRR of 1.102.


• TV Channel: Star sports.
• Live stream: Hotstar.
• Time: 07.00 PM IST


There is a mere chance of rain during the match and the sky is expected to remain gloomy at 24 degrees Celsius and 90 percent humidity. In case it rains, a 40 overs match wouldn’t be a possibility and thus the match will be cut short by few overs.


If there is no interruption from rain, both teams should be able to score well at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar ground is a batting pitch. Nevertheless, this pitch has a record of favouring the team batting second, helping them win.


The toss should come of bigger importance especially when the teams will have in mind the weather condition. The team winning the toss would want to go out there and bat first and register a good total, making it hard for the opponent.


Mysuru Warriors lost two of their matches to rain and two other to Bijapur Bulls and Shivamogga. They are currently at the bottom of the table. Even if Mysuru Warriors manage to register a win against Bellary Tuskers their poor NRR would keep them from going to the eliminator.

Bellary Tuskers are currently dominating the points table. This is their last official match before the qualifiers. In their last match against Shivamogga, they have made an amazing total of 203 with only loss of 3 wickets in a 17 over match by going out to bat first. Krishnappa Gautam alone scored an impressive 134 runs off 56 balls in that match.


Looking at the current performances of both the teams there is a huge chance that Bellary Tuskers will sweep off Mysuru Warriors off this year’s KPL.

Who Will Win Today’s Match Mysuru Warriors vs Bellary Tuskers, Mysuru Warriors Full Squad vs Bellary Tuskers Full Squad, Mysuru Warriors All Players Name, Bellary Tuskers All Players Name, Today 19th T20 Match Prediction, All Match 26th August Predictions, Check Match Details For MW vs BLARY Today Match

If you want to know the Match winner of Mysuru Warriors vs Bellary Tuskers 19th T20 Match? then you are in the right place. Get all the latest T20 stats about the stadium, match winner, pitch & condition, etc on Cricketwebs.

Who Will Win Today Mysuru Warriors vs Bellary Tuskers 19th T20 KPL Cricket Match Prediction 26th August 2019

Match: MW vs BLARY, 19th Match, Karnataka Premier League 2019
Date: Monday, August 26, 2019
Time: 01:30 PM GMT
Venue: Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore

Mysuru Warriors Squad: Amit Verma (c), Manjesh Reddy, Aniruddha Joshi, Shoaib Manager, Dega Nischal, Jagadeesha Suchith, Vyshak Vijay Kumar, Krishnamurthy Siddharth, Kushaal Wadhwani, Praveera Venkatesh Murthy, Vinay Sagar, Saurabh Yadav, Sankalp Shettennavar, Ram Sarikh Yadav, Kishan S Bedare, Devaiah, BU Shivkumar, Jayesh Babu, Utham Aiyappa, LR Chethan

Bellary Tuskers Squad: KP Appanna, CM Gautam (c), Abrar Kazi, Krishnappa Gowtham, Nizar Niyas, Gaurav Dhiman, Abhishek Reddy, Zeeshan Ali Sayeed, Bhavesh Gulecha, Srinivas Sharath, Karthik CA, Prasidh Krishna, Devdutt Padikkal, Santok Singh, Ruchir Joshi , Vishnu Priyan, Suraj Reddy, Sharana Basawa

Venue Guide

Stadium: Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground
City: Mysore
Hosts to: Karnataka

Who will win today cricket match prediction Mysuru Warriors vs Bellary Tuskers 19th T20:

Our Winner: Bellary Tuskers
Those Who Want To Join Our Paid Membership Can Join Us @2000 Rs/Match And @11000Rs/Month. Whatsapp At 9810286111