Home » Who Will Win Today Hubli Tigers vs Bengaluru Blasters 20th T20 KPL Prediction

Who Will Win Today Hubli Tigers vs Bengaluru Blasters 20th T20 KPL Prediction

Who Will Win Karnataka Premier League

In the 20th match of KPL, Hubli Tigers are all set to take on Bengaluru Blasters on 27th August at the Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground in Mysore. Hubli Tigers is currently sitting at the fourth position in the points table with two wins and three defeats under from five matches that they played. They have a total of four points and an NRR (Net Run Rate) of -0.593. The team did not kick off this season well, as they lost their very first match against Shivamogga Lions and the next against Bellary Tuskers.

But they turned around their fate by registering two back to back win against Belagavi Panthers by 5 wickets and against Bijapur Bulls by 3 wickets. However, they lost their last match against Mysuru Warriors by 9 wickets pushing their NRR further down to a negative. To keep their dream alive in this season of KPL, they have to win their next match against Bengaluru Blasters.

The Bengaluru Blasters are not far below Hubli Tigers, sitting at the sixth position with only one win and two defeats from their five games. One of the five matches ended up in a tie and the other one was called off due to rain gaining them a point each from every game. They too have a total of 4 points and an NRR of -2.043.


A little scattered thunderstorm is expected in the region with a 50 percent chance of rain. With the temperature around 27 degrees, Celsius and humidity about 79 percent an interruption from the rain is something to worry about which may reduce the length (overs) of the match.


Known for being a batting pitch, Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar ground should be an easy pitch to make a good score from both the teams, if the weather prevails. However, this particular ground has a record of a higher winning streak for the team batting second.


Any team who wins the toss would want to go out and bat first and register a good score so that even if the match is interrupted by the rain they have an advantage.


Hubli Tigers have a better chance at winning against Bengaluru Blasters with their overall strong team.


Praveen Dubey, KL Shrijith and Mohammed Taha have already done the bulk of scoring for their team Hubli Tigers in earlier matches while Mitrakanth Yadav and Vinay Kumar have made a huge impact with their bowling. They have an excellent middle order lined up too.

On the other hand, Bengaluru Blasters had a rough season overall with two of their games being tied and washed off by rain respectively. The team’s key players are batsmen Sharath BR and Rohan Kadam, while the bowling is completely on the shoulders of Anand Doddamani.


• TV Channel: Star sports.
• Live stream: Hotstar.
• Time: 03.00 PM IST

Who Will Win Today’s Match Hubli Tigers vs Bengaluru Blasters, Hubli Tigers Full Squad vs Bengaluru Blasters Full Squad, Hubli Tigers All Players Name, Bengaluru Blasters All Players Name, Today 20th T20 Match Prediction, All Match 27th August Predictions, Check Match Details For HT vs BLB Today Match

If you want to know the Match winner of Hubli Tigers vs Bengaluru Blasters 20th T20 Match? then you are in the right place. Get all the latest T20 stats about the stadium, match winner, pitch & condition, etc on Cricketwebs.

Who Will Win Today Hubli Tigers vs Bengaluru Blasters 20th T20 KPL Cricket Match Prediction 27th August 2019

Match: HT vs BLB, 20th Match, Karnataka Premier League 2019
Date: Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Time: 09:30 AM GMT
Venue: Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore

Hubli Tigers Squad: Vinay Kumar (c), KB Pawan, Shishir Bhavane, David Mathias, Praveen Dubey, Aditya Somanna, Mohammed Taha, Shivil Koushik, Mitrakanth Yadav, M Vishwanathan, KL Shrijith, Luvnith Sisodia, Abilash Shetty, Vidyadhar Patil, Suraj Seshadri, Mahesh Patel, Parikshith Shetty, Dheeraj Shashidhar

Bengaluru Blasters Squad: Rongsen Jonathan (c), Rohan Kadam, KN Bharath, V Koushik, Nishant Shekhawat, Sharath BR, Anil I G, Bharath Dhuri, Anand Doddamani, Nikin Jose, Kishore Kamat, Rohan Raju, Anurag Bajpai, Manoj S Bhandage, Bharath Devaraj, Muthanna Chandrashekhar, Kuldeep Kumar, Rishi Bopanna, Aditya Goyal

Venue Guide

Stadium: Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground
City: Mysore
Hosts to: Karnataka

Who will win today cricket match prediction Hubli Tigers vs Bengaluru Blasters 20th T20:

Our Winner: Hubli Tigers
Those Who Want To Join Our Paid Membership Can Join Us @2000 Rs/Match And @11000Rs/Month. Whatsapp At 9810286111