Who Will Win Today Dhaka Platoons vs Rangpur Rangers 38th T20 BPL Prediction

Bangladesh Premier League Prediction

Who Will Win Today’s Match Dhaka Platoons vs Rangpur Rangers Bangladesh Premier League Prediction, Dhaka Platoons Full Squad vs Rangpur Rangers Full Squad, Dhaka Platoons All Players Name, Rangpur Rangers All Players Name, Today 38th T20 Match Prediction, All Match 8th January Predictions, Check Match Details For DP vs RPR Today Match

If you want to know the Match winner of Dhaka Platoons vs Rangpur Rangers 38th T20 Match? then you are in the right place. Get all the latest T20 stats about the stadium, match winner, pitch & condition, etc. on Cricketbuzz.

Who Will Win Today Dhaka Platoons vs Rangpur Rangers 38th T20 BPL Cricket Match Prediction 8th January 2020

Match: DP vs RPR, 38th Match, Bangladesh Premier League 2019-20
Date: Wednesday, January 08, 2020
Time: 12:30 PM GMT
Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka

Dhaka Platoon Squad: Shahid Afridi, Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Tamim Iqbal, Wahab Riaz, Thisara Perera, Raqibul Hasan, Laurie Evans, Shuvagata Hom, Mominul Haque, Ariful Haque, Anamul Haque, Luis Reece, Asif Ali, Mohammad Shahid, Jaker Ali, Shadab Khan, Mahedi Hasan, Hasan Mahmud, Salauddin Sakil

Rangpur Rangers Squad: Shane Watson, Nadif Chowdhury, Mohammad Nabi (c), Mohammad Shahzad, Jahurul Islam, Lewis Gregory, Junaid Khan, Arafat Sunny, Al-Amin, Taskin Ahmed, Cameron Delport, Mustafizur Rahman, Shadman Islam, Zakir Hasan, Tom Abell, Sanjit Saha, Fazle Mahmud, Mukidul Islam, Mohammad Naim, Rishad Hossain

Venue Guide

Stadium: Shere Bangla National Stadium
City: Dhaka
Capacity: 25,000
Ends: Ispahani End, Aqua Paints End
Also Hosts: Football

Venue Scoring Pattern

Avg 1st inn score: 152
Avg 2nd inn score: 130
Highest Total: 211/4 (20 Ov) by BAN vs WI
Lowest Total: 72/10 (17.1 Ov) by AFG vs BAN
Highest Chased: 194/4 (16.4 Ov) by SL vs BAN
Lowest Defended: 129/8 (20 Ov) by SL vs UAE

Who will win today cricket Bangladesh Premier League match prediction Dhaka Platoons vs Rangpur Rangers 38th T20:

Our Winner: Rangpur Rangers
Those Who Want To Join Our Paid Membership Can Join Us @2000 Rs/Match And @11000Rs/Month. Whatsapp At 9810286111

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *