Who Will Win Karnataka Premier League

Who Will Win Today Bijapur Bulls vs Mysuru Warriors 10th T20 KPL Prediction

Today we have the 10th match of KPL-2019 played between Bijapur Bulls and Mysuru Warriors at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru. Both the teams stand unlucky in this tournament as they are yet to start their winning account. Having got interrupted by rain in the first match, Bijapur Bulls had a huge defeat yesterday. On the other hand, rain-interrupted first two matches of Mysuru Warriors and tasted the defeat in the 3rd match to Shivamogga Lions in a close margin. Having tasted the defeat in the tournament, both the teams will strive hard to register their first victory today.

When and Where to watch KPL Live?

TV Channel: Star sports.
Live stream: Hotstar.
Time: 03.00 PM IST (local) (09.30 AM GMT).

Pitch Condition:

In all the four matches played so far in the afternoon, 150+ score was easily achieved. As the pitch will favour batsmen, 170+ will be a challenging target for the opponent. Anything less than that can be easily achievable. Though rain did not affect any of the afternoon matches so far, rain is predicted even in today’s match.

Weather Report:

There are 50% chances of scattered thunderstorm expected today at 03.00PM. A similar forecast was made for every afternoon matches. But fortunately, not even single over was lost. So we hope to have full 40 overs to be played today.

Toss Prediction:

Since there was heavy rain yesterday, probably the pitch might have got little wet. Though afternoon matches are high scoring one, we have seen early wickets due to unpredictable balls. Therefore team winning the toss will opt for batting first.

Who will WIN Bijapur Bulls vs Mysuru Warriors Match?

Bijapur Bulls has some excellent batsmen like Bharat Chipli and Raju Bhatkal but they lack in good bowling. On the other hand, Mysuru Warriors do lack consistency in both battings as well as bowling. Failing to pick timely wickets is the greatest disadvantage of both the teams. Mysuru Warriors are little dependent on selective bowlers and batsmen which describes the reason for their failure so far. The rain has played a major role in a few matches played by these teams. It’s no doubt that both the team will give their best, but at the end of the day, only one will taste their first victory.

Prediction: Having better batsmen than the opponent, Bijapur Bulls are likely to win the match.

Who Will Win Today’s Match Bijapur Bulls vs Mysuru Warriors, Bijapur Bulls Full Squad vs Mysuru Warriors Full Squad, Bijapur Bulls All Players Name, Mysuru Warriors All Players Name, Today 10th T20 Match Prediction, All Match 21st August Predictions, Check Match Details For BIJ vs MW Today Match

If you want to know the Match winner of Bijapur Bulls vs Mysuru Warriors 10th T20 Match? then you are in the right place. Get all the latest T20 stats about the stadium, match winner, pitch & condition, etc on Cricketwebs.

Who Will Win Today Bijapur Bulls vs Mysuru Warriors 10th T20 KPL Cricket Match Prediction 21st August 2019

Match: BIJ vs MW, 10th Match, Karnataka Premier League 2019
Date: Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Time: 09:30 AM GMT
Venue: M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Bijapur Bulls Squad: Bharath Chipli (c), Raju Bhatkal, Santhebennur Akshay, Bhareth NP, Suneel Raju, Gonnabattula Chiranjeevi, KC Cariappa, Naveen MG, Prateek Jain, Liyan Khan, Samarth Ooty, R Praveen Kumar, Pranav Bhatia, Jashwanth Acharya, Swapnil Yelave, Suraj Kamath, Shimon Luiz, Mohit BA

Mysuru Warriors Squad: Amit Verma (c), Manjesh Reddy, Aniruddha Joshi, Shoaib Manager, Dega Nischal, Jagadeesha Suchith, Vyshak Vijay Kumar, Krishnamurthy Siddharth, Kushaal Wadhwani, Praveera Venkatesh Murthy, Vinay Sagar, Saurabh Yadav, Sankalp Shettennavar, Ram Sarikh Yadav, Kishan S Bedare, Devaiah, BU Shivkumar, Jayesh Babu, Utham Aiyappa, LR Chethan

Venue Guide

Stadium: M.Chinnaswamy Stadium
City: Bengaluru
Capacity: 40,000
Ends: Pavilion End, BEML End
Hosts to: Karnataka

Venue Scoring Pattern

Avg 1st inn score: 158
Avg 2nd inn score: 147
Highest Total: 202/6 (20 Ov) by IND vs ENG
Lowest Total: 127/10 (16.3 Ov) by ENG vs IND
Highest Chased: 194/3 (19.4 Ov) by AUS vs IND
Lowest Defended: 146/7 (20 Ov) by IND vs BAN

Who will win today cricket match prediction Bijapur Bulls vs Mysuru Warriors 10th T20:

Our Winner: Bijapur Bulls
Those Who Want To Join Our Paid Membership Can Join Us @2000 Rs/Match And @11000Rs/Month. Whatsapp At 9810286111