Home » Who Will Win Today Bellary Tuskers vs Hubli Tigers Final T20 KPL Prediction

Who Will Win Today Bellary Tuskers vs Hubli Tigers Final T20 KPL Prediction

Who Will Win Karnataka Premier League

So the day is here. This season’s Karnataka Premier League is scheduled to come to an end with its final match at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, in Mysore, today. Bellary Tuskers who was sitting right at top of the table made a very swift entry to this year’s final by beating Belagavi Panthers in the first round of the qualifiers.

They have the most number of wins this season among all other teams with 4 wins out of 6 matches they have played. On the other end of the spectrum, we have, Hubli Tigers battling it out to take out this year’s title. They lost 3 games and won 3 out of their 6 league games but managed to win the crucial matches. They entered the finals winning both the eliminator against Shivamogga Lions and the second round of Qualifiers against Belagavi Panthers. It will be interesting to see a game where both the teams are straight out of fantastic wins. Everything comes down to today’s finale.


Today Mysore is at a soaring 28 degrees Celsius. There is a very little chance of rain with humidity around 64 percent. Although cloudy weather might prevail the lower chance of rain is a good sign, as either side would want a full game especially at the night of the finals.


After yesterday’s second round of Qualifier, today players are expected to get a fresh track. Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar ground is a good batting pitch, even for the team batting second it is a delight as it has a history of a higher winning streak for teams batting second at this pitch.


At the night of the finals, and especially at this pitch, the team winning the toss would want to bat first. They would want to put pressure on the opponent by making the big numbers. However, the opponent should not be much worried about it, by the time the second innings start the pitch becomes much easier for the batsmen as the ball connects well to the bat.


Bellary Tuskers have been exceptional throughout this season and bashed through the qualifiers to play today’s final, while Hubli Tigers have risen to the occasion and kicked off other teams from the Qualifiers to plays the finals. Both the team have some phenomenal players but the Bellary Tuskers have an overall strong team.


This one is a tough game. Both the team have an excellent track record in the past and both have played exceptionally well this season. For Bellary Tuskers Krishnappa Gowtham has shown excellence as an all-rounder in the last two of their group matches. Chidambaram Gautam is another knight in shining armour for their team registering good scores in the previous games.

While for the Hubli Tigers, Mohammed Taha has done all his talking through his batting this season and Shreyas Gopal, joining the team at the right moment did his bits with the ball.


• TV Channel: Star sports.
• Live stream: Hotstar.
• Time: 07.00 PM IST

Who Will Win Today’s Match Bellary Tuskers vs Hubli Tigers, Bellary Tuskers Full Squad vs Hubli Tigers Full Squad, Bellary Tuskers All Players Name, Hubli Tigers All Players Name, Today Final T20 Match Prediction, All Match 31st August Predictions, Check Match Details For BLARY vs HT Today Match

If you want to know the Match winner of Bellary Tuskers vs Hubli Tigers Final T20 Match? then you are in the right place. Get all the latest T20 stats about the stadium, match winner, pitch & condition, etc on Cricketwebs.

Who Will Win Today Bellary Tuskers vs Hubli Tigers Final T20 KPL Cricket Match Prediction 31st August 2019

Match: BLARY vs HT, Final, Karnataka Premier League 2019
Date: Saturday, August 31, 2019
Time: 01:30 PM GMT
Venue: Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore

Bellary Tuskers Squad: CM Gautam (c & wk), Abhishek Reddy, Krishnappa Gowtham, Devdutt Padikkal, Karthik CA, Zeeshan Ali Sayeed, Srinivas Sharath, Bhavesh Gulecha, Abrar Kazi, Prasidh Krishna, KP Appanna, Nizar Niyas, Santok Singh, Ruchir Joshi, Gaurav Dhiman, Vishnu Priyan, Suraj Reddy, Sharana Basawa

Hubli Tigers Squad: Luvnith Sisodia (wk), Vinay Kumar (c), Mohammed Taha, KB Pawan, Praveen Dubey, KL Shrijith, Aditya Somanna, David Mathias, Shreyas Gopal, Mitrakanth Yadav, Abilash Shetty, Vidyadhar Patil, Shishir Bhavane, Mahesh Patel, Shivil Koushik, M Vishwanathan, Suraj Seshadri, Parikshith Shetty, Dheeraj Shashidhar

Venue Guide

Stadium: Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground
City: Mysore
Hosts to: Karnataka

Who will win today cricket match prediction Bellary Tuskers vs Hubli Tigers Final T20:

Our Winner: Hubli Tigers
Those Who Want To Join Our Paid Membership Can Join Us @2000 Rs/Match And @11000Rs/Month. Whatsapp At 9810286111