Who Will Win Today Bellary Tuskers vs Bijapur Bulls 8th T20 KPL Prediction

Who Will Win Karnataka Premier League

The 8th match of KPL is played between two big horns- Bellary Tuskers and Bijapur Bulls on 20th August at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru. The match will start at 03.00 PM IST (local time).

The current champions Bijapur Bulls are yet to taste the victory in this tournament as rain interrupted their first match which resulted in a tie. On the other hand, Bellary Tuskers stands in a high position by winning both their matches played. Will the Champions beat the unbeaten team so far? Let’s see the possibilities.

Where to watch KPL Live?

TV Channel: Star sports.
Live stream: Hotstar.

Pitch Condition:

Though rain-interrupted 3 out of 7 matches played so far in KPL 2019, every team batted first has set a high scoring target. Therefore the pitch will be very good for batting in upcoming matches too. However consistent rain in Chinnaswamy stadium has made the pitch wet which will favour a little for pace bowlers during the first few overs.

Weather Report:

Scattered Thunderstorm is predicted during the first half of the match and Thunderstorm in the second half of the match. At 26 degree Celsius and 74% Humidity, there are 52% chances of rain in the second half of the match.

Bellary Tuskers vs Bijapur Bulls- Toss Prediction:

Pitch will be moistures due to heavy rain yesterday which had also impacted yesterday’s match. Whichever team wins the toss would probably opt to bowl first because rain interruptions can affect the batting team to set up a big total.

Head to Head matches played so far:

Bellary Tuskers and Bijapur Bulls have faced each other in 5 matches in KPL. Including last two matches victory against Tuskers, Bijapur bulls have won a total of 4 matches and Tuskers has won just 1 match.

Who will WIN Bellary Tuskers vs Bijapur Bulls match?

Having won the 4 head to head encounters, Bijapur Bulls will have a psychological advantage and lot of confidence in the upcoming match. Though Tuskers won just one match in last season, they are on the superior side in this season by winning both their matches. The performance of Batsmen and Bowlers of Tuskers was incredible in their last two games. Comparing both the teams, Tuskers have better consistent players than Bijapur Bulls.

Therefore Bellary Tuskers are more likely to beat the champions, Bijapur Bulls.

Who Will Win Today’s Match Bellary Tuskers vs Bijapur Bulls, Bellary Tuskers Full Squad vs Bijapur Bulls Full Squad, Bellary Tuskers All Players Name, Bijapur Bulls All Players Name, Today 8th T20 Match Prediction, All Match 20th August Predictions, Check Match Details For BLARY vs BIJ Today Match

If you want to know the Match winner of Bellary Tuskers vs Bijapur Bulls 8th T20 Match? then you are in the right place. Get all the latest T20 stats about the stadium, match winner, pitch & condition, etc on Cricketwebs.

Who Will Win Today Bellary Tuskers vs Bijapur Bulls 8th T20 KPL Cricket Match Prediction 20th August 2019

Match: BLARY vs BIJ, 8th Match, Karnataka Premier League 2019
Date: Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Time: 09:30 AM GMT
Venue: M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Bellary Tuskers Squad: KP Appanna, CM Gautam, Abrar Kazi, Krishnappa Gowtham, Nizar Niyas, Gaurav Dhiman, Abhishek Reddy, Zeeshan Ali Sayeed, Bhavesh Gulecha, Srinivas Sharath, Karthik CA, Prasidh Krishna, Devdutt Padikkal, Santok Singh, Ruchir Joshi, Vishnu Priyan, Suraj Reddy, Sharana Basawa

Bijapur Bulls Squad: Bharath Chipli, Raju Bhatkal, Santhebennur Akshay, Bhareth NP, Suneel Raju, Gonnabattula Chiranjeevi, KC Cariappa, Naveen MG, Prateek Jain, Liyan Khan, Samarth Ooty, R Praveen Kumar, Pranav Bhatia, Jashwanth Acharya, Swapnil Yelave, Suraj Kamath, Shimon Luiz, Mohit BA

Venue Guide

Stadium: M.Chinnaswamy Stadium
City: Bengaluru
Capacity: 40,000
Ends: Pavilion End, BEML End
Hosts to: Karnataka

Venue Scoring Pattern

Avg 1st inn score: 158
Avg 2nd inn score: 147
Highest Total: 202/6 (20 Ov) by IND vs ENG
Lowest Total: 127/10 (16.3 Ov) by ENG vs IND
Highest Chased: 194/3 (19.4 Ov) by AUS vs IND
Lowest Defended: 146/7 (20 Ov) by IND vs BAN

Who will win today cricket match prediction Bellary Tuskers vs Bijapur Bulls 8th T20:

Our Winner: Bellary Tuskers
Those Who Want To Join Our Paid Membership Can Join Us @2000 Rs/Match And @11000Rs/Month. Whatsapp At 9810286111

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *