Who Will Win Today Bellary Tuskers vs Bengaluru Blasters 12th T20 KPL Prediction

Who Will Win Karnataka Premier League

Today we have the 12th match of KPL played between two big horns Bellary Tuskers and Bengaluru Blasters at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru. Bellary Tuskers is one of the most successful team so far in the tournament, as they won all the three matches. On the other hand, Bengaluru Blasters haven’t tasted the victory yet in this season. They are one among the unlucky team this season as all their matches played so far were interrupted by rain. Will the unbeaten remain unbeaten? Or will the opponent taste their first victory? Let’s wait and watch.

When and Where to watch KPL Live?

TV Channel: Star sports.
Live stream: Hotstar.
Time: 03.00 PM IST (local) (09.30 AM GMT).

Pitch Condition:

As there was less rain than previous days, the pitch will favour the batsmen. But if it rains, there are chances that pitch might get wet and favour the bowlers. Most of the matches played so far are high scoring matches. The target of 170+ would be a defendable score and anything less can be chased easily.

Weather Report:

Reports suggest that it would be cloudy throughout the day, and heavy rain with Thunderstorm is predicted during the match. The temperature would be around 25-degree Celsius and Humidity to remain approximately at 75%.

Toss Prediction:

As rain predicted during the match, toss winner has to choose for bowling as wet pitch would always favour a bowler. But if there is no rain, batting first would be a better option.

Who will WIN Bellary Tuskers vs Bengaluru Blasters match?

Bellary Tuskers has excellent openers- Abhishek Reddy and Karthik CA who played their best innings last match. Having a better opener will always give great confidence to the middle order batsmen. All-rounders Krishnappa Gowtham and Karthik CA consistently exhibit their excellent performance both in terms of bowling as well as batting.

But no one should underestimate the opponent, Bengaluru Blasters. The table topper in the last season and finalist is yet to get an opportunity to show their performance. If there is no rain interruption, we can watch the best performance of Bengaluru blasters. If Bengaluru Blasters losses this match, then their play-off dream would get faded.

Today’s Match Prediction: Though Bengaluru Blasters has equally talented players, it might face a tough task from the unbeaten Bellary Tuskers. Therefore Tuskers are expected to win the match in a slight margin.

Who Will Win Today’s Match Bellary Tuskers vs Bengaluru Blasters, Bellary Tuskers Full Squad vs Bengaluru Blasters Full Squad, Bellary Tuskers All Players Name, Bengaluru Blasters All Players Name, Today 12th T20 Match Prediction, All Match 22nd August Predictions, Check Match Details For BLARY vs BLB Today Match

If you want to know the Match winner of Bellary Tuskers vs Bengaluru Blasters 12th T20 Match? then you are in the right place. Get all the latest T20 stats about the stadium, match winner, pitch & condition, etc. on Cricketwebs.

Who Will Win Today Bellary Tuskers vs Bengaluru Blasters 12th T20 KPL Cricket Match Prediction 22nd August 2019

Match: BLARY vs BLB, 12th Match, Karnataka Premier League 2019
Date: Thursday, August 22, 2019
Time: 09:30 AM GMT
Venue: M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Bellary Tuskers Squad: KP Appanna, CM Gautam (c), Abrar Kazi, Krishnappa Gowtham, Nizar Niyas, Gaurav Dhiman, Abhishek Reddy, Zeeshan Ali Sayeed, Bhavesh Gulecha, Srinivas Sharath, Karthik CA, Prasidh Krishna, Devdutt Padikkal, Santok Singh, Ruchir Joshi , Vishnu Priyan, Suraj Reddy, Sharana Basawa

Bengaluru Blasters Squad: Rongsen Jonathan (c), Rohan Kadam, KN Bharath, V Koushik, Nishant Shekhawat, Sharath BR, Anil I G, Bharath Dhuri, Anand Doddamani, Nikin Jose , Kishore Kamat, Rohan Raju, Anurag Bajpai, Manoj S Bhandage, Bharath Devaraj, Muthanna Chandrashekhar, Kuldeep Kumar, Rishi Bopanna, Aditya Goyal

Venue Guide

Stadium: M.Chinnaswamy Stadium
City: Bengaluru
Capacity: 40,000
Ends: Pavilion End, BEML End
Hosts to: Karnataka

Venue Scoring Pattern

Avg 1st inn score: 158
Avg 2nd inn score: 147
Highest Total: 202/6 (20 Ov) by IND vs ENG
Lowest Total: 127/10 (16.3 Ov) by ENG vs IND
Highest Chased: 194/3 (19.4 Ov) by AUS vs IND
Lowest Defended: 146/7 (20 Ov) by IND vs BAN

Who will win today cricket match prediction Bellary Tuskers vs Bengaluru Blasters 12th T20:

Our Winner: Bellary Tuskers
Those Who Want To Join Our Paid Membership Can Join Us @2000 Rs/Match And @11000Rs/Month. Whatsapp At 9810286111

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *