Home » Who Will Win Today Bellary Tuskers vs Belagavi Panthers 3rd T20 KPL Prediction

Who Will Win Today Bellary Tuskers vs Belagavi Panthers 3rd T20 KPL Prediction

Who Will Win Karnataka Premier League

The action today in Karnataka Premier League doesn’t stop with the result of the Hubli Tigers versus the Shivamogga Lions match result as the 3rd match will kick off straight away after it, Live at 07:00 PM IST on 17th August (Saturday) from the M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru. The M Chinnaswamy Stadium is the heart to the Karnataka Cricket has the capacity to accommodate 40,000 people at the least.

This match up will be between Bellary Tuskers, also Bellari Tuskers, and Belagavi Panthers. Both Bellary Tuskers and the Belagavi Panthers have won the Karnataka Premier League tilte once in 2016 and 2017 respectively. The Bellary Tuskers had defeated the Hubli Tigers by 35 runs and the Belagavi Panthers had beaten Bijapur Bulls by 6 wickets to win their titles.

But unfortunately, both had a similar fate last year when both finished at the bottom end of the table. Bellary Tuskers finished 6th while losing 4 out of their 6 league matches. Whereas, the Belagavi Panthers could only manage a spot better by one at 5th place in the league table. They had managed to win only 2 matches and lose 3 matches out of their 6 matches where 1 match ended up as No Result.

Both win would be looking to bounce back with a convincing win tomorrow. As since the tournament isn’t long like the Indian Premier League (IPL) chances of catching momentum in the league could be lost as soon as in first match itself.

And with both team stacked up with some notable names, mainly, Krishnappa Gowtham and Prasidh Krishna in Bellary Tuskers and Manish Pandey in Belagavi Panthers one can totally expect the match of the tournament as early as in the 3rd match of the league.

Both Krishnappa Gowtham and Prasidh Krishna plays a vital role for their respective teams in the Indian Premier League (IPL) and will be expected to deliver for their teams in the Karnataka Premier League as well. Same could be said about Manish Pandey who has been consistent part of the Indian Twenty20 Squad.

Coming to the league itself, the Karnataka Premier League was founded in the year 2009. After remaining defunct for 3 years from 2011 to 2013, the league was commenced again in 2014 on 28 August Mysuru. Ever since then this league has been gaining popularity and sponsors year by year. This will be the 8th edition of the Karnataka Premier League.

Who Will Win Today’s Match Bellary Tuskers vs Belagavi Panthers , Bellary Tuskers Full Squad vs Belagavi Panthers Full Squad, Bellary Tuskers All Players Name, Belagavi Panthers All Players Name, Today 3rd T20 Match Prediction, All Match 17th August Predictions, Check Match Details For BLARY vs BP Today Match

If you want to know the Match winner of Bellary Tuskers vs Belagavi Panthers 3rd T20 Match? then you are in the right place. Get all the latest T20 stats about the stadium, match winner, pitch & condition etc on Cricketwebs.

Who Will Win Today Bellary Tuskers vs Belagavi Panthers 3rd T20 KPL Cricket Match Prediction 17th August 2019

Match : BLARY vs BP, 3rd Match, Karnataka Premier League 2019
Date : Saturday, August 17, 2019
Time : 01:30 PM GMT
Venue : M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Bellary Tuskers Squad : KP Appanna, CM Gautam, Abrar Kazi, Krishnappa Gowtham, Nizar Niyas, Gaurav Dhiman, Abhishek Reddy, Zeeshan Ali Sayeed, Bhavesh Gulecha, Srinivas Sharath, Karthik CA, Prasidh Krishna, Devdutt Padikkal, Santok Singh, Ruchir Joshi , Vishnu Priyan, Suraj Reddy, Sharana Basawa

Belagavi Panthers Squad : Manish Pandey, Ravikumar Samarth, Stallin Hoover, Abhinav Manohar, Mir Kaunain Abbas, Abdul Majid, Sharan Gowda, Ritesh Bhatkal, Dikshanshu Negi, AM Kiran , Arshdeep Singh Brar, Darshan Machaiah, Darshan MB, Zahoor Farooqui, Rakshith S, Shubang Hegde, Avinash D, Lochan Appanna

Venue Guide

Stadium : M.Chinnaswamy Stadium
City : Bengaluru
Capacity : 40,000
Ends : Pavilion End, BEML End
Hosts to : Karnataka

Venue Scoring Pattern

Avg 1st inn score : 158
Avg 2nd inn score : 147
Highest Total : 202/6 (20 Ov) by IND vs ENG
Lowest Total : 127/10 (16.3 Ov) by ENG vs IND
Highest Chased : 194/3 (19.4 Ov) by AUS vs IND
Lowest Defended : 146/7 (20 Ov) by IND vs BAN

Who will win today cricket match prediction Bellary Tuskers vs Belagavi Panthers 3rd T20:

Our Winner : Belagavi Panthers
Those Who Want To Join Our Paid Membership Can Join Us @2000 Rs/Match And @11000Rs/Month. Whatsapp At 9810286111