Home » Who Will Win Today Bellary Tuskers vs Belagavi Panthers 1st Qualifier T20 KPL Prediction

Who Will Win Today Bellary Tuskers vs Belagavi Panthers 1st Qualifier T20 KPL Prediction

Who Will Win Karnataka Premier League

In the 22nd match of this season’s Karnataka Premier League, the nation will witness Bellary Tuskers and Belagavi Panthers putting up a fight to stay in the race in the first qualifier of this year. On the 28th August 2019 Qualifier, 1 between the two teams will take place on the grounds of Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar in Mysore. With Shivmogga Lions losing their match on 27th August 2019 against Bijapur Bulls, they have made a clear path for both Bellary Tuskers and Belagavi Panthers to enter this season’s first qualifier.

The qualifier 1 was a benchmark for most of the teams as it gives the losing team another opportunity to make it to the finals. Now that Bellary Tuskers sit on top of the pack with Belagavi Panthers not far behind, it will be interesting to see who takes out the win today. At this moment none of the team’s Net Run Rate (NRR) would matter as the winning team would go straight to the finale leaving the losing team to battle it out in the Qualifier 2 with the winning team of the eliminator which is suppose to take place on 29th August at the same venue.


One can expect mostly cloudy weather in the city. But there is a chance of a mere 20 percent that it will rain. Although the humidity will be around 73 percent and the temperature should remain around 28 degrees Celsius. The lower chance of raining makes it a favorable situation as there won’t be any risk of reducing the number of overs.


Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar is a good batting pitch as we all know. For the qualifiers, players will get a fresh track instead of the used ones on the day before. But the key to winning on this pitch is to chase.


As this is a batting pitch, the team winning the toss would want to go for batting first. But looking at the record on this pitch with the team batting second winning the most, the decision after winning the toss could go either way.


Overall the Bellary Tuskers looks in a good shape and has a huge chance of going straight to the finals on 31st August.


Bellary Tuskers have the excellent batting line up with CM Gautam, CA Karthik, Devdutt Padikkal and Krishnappa Gowtham scoring big in previous games. On the other hand, Belagavi Panthers to have Shubhang Hegde, D Avinash, and the very talented Manish Pandey to keep the runs going. Yet, it is doubtful if Manish Pandey will be playing the match.

When it comes to bowling, Bellary Tuskers will turn to the very talented Prasidh Krishna, Krishnappa Gowtham (the highest wicket-taker this season), Bhavesh Gulecha to break the opponent’s batting line up. For Belagavi Panthers we have Rithesh Bhatkal and Ravikumar Samarth to take care of the bowling.


• TV Channel: Star sports.
• Live stream: Hotstar.
• Time: 07.00 PM IST

Who Will Win Today’s Match Bellary Tuskers vs Belagavi Panthers, Bellary Tuskers Full Squad vs Belagavi Panthers Full Squad, Bellary Tuskers All Players Name, Belagavi Panthers All Players Name, Today 1st Qualifier T20 Match Prediction, All Match 28th August Predictions, Check Match Details For BLARY vs BP Today Match

If you want to know the Match winner of Bellary Tuskers vs Belagavi Panthers 1st Qualifier T20 Match? then you are in the right place. Get all the latest T20 stats about the stadium, match winner, pitch & condition, etc on Cricketwebs.

Who Will Win Today Bellary Tuskers vs Belagavi Panthers 1st Qualifier T20 KPL Cricket Match Prediction 28th August 2019

Match: BLARY vs BP, Qualifier 1, Karnataka Premier League 2019
Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Time: 01:30 PM GMT
Venue: Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore

Bellary Tuskers Squad: CM Gautam (c & wk), Abhishek Reddy, Krishnappa Gowtham, Devdutt Padikkal, Zeeshan Ali Sayeed, Karthik CA, Srinivas Sharath, Abrar Kazi, Bhavesh Gulecha, Vishnu Priyan, Ruchir Joshi, Prasidh Krishna, KP Appanna, Nizar Niyas, Santok Singh, Gaurav Dhiman, Suraj Reddy, Sharana Basawa

Belagavi Panthers Squad: Mir Kaunain Abbas (c & wk), Arshdeep Singh Brar, Stallin Hoover, Ravikumar Samarth, Dikshanshu Negi, Abhinav Manohar, Shubang Hegde, Ritesh Bhatkal, Avinash D, Darshan MB, Zahoor Farooqui, Rakshith S, AM Kiran, Abdul Majid, Darshan Machaiah, Lochan Appanna, Sharan Gowda

Venue Guide

Stadium: Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground
City: Mysore
Hosts to: Karnataka

Who will win today cricket match prediction Bellary Tuskers vs Belagavi Panthers 1st Qualifier T20:

Our Winner: Bellary Tuskers
Those Who Want To Join Our Paid Membership Can Join Us @2000 Rs/Match And @11000Rs/Month. Whatsapp At 9810286111