Who Will Win Karnataka Premier League

Who Will Win Today Belagavi Panthers vs Bijapur Bulls 18th T20 KPL Prediction

In the 18th match of KPL, Belagavi Panthers are all set to take on Bijapur Bulls on August 26th, in the grounds of Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar, Mysore. Belagavi Panthers currently hold the fifth spot in the points table for this season of Karnataka Premier League. Having won just one match out of four has left them in a tight spot. While they lost two of their crucial matches, another one was called off due to rain. Thus with just 3 points in their bag, they sit on the table with an NRR (net run rate) of +1.100. They still have a good chance of making it to this season’s playoffs if they manage to win both of their remaining matches.

Right below them on the table sit Bijapur Bulls with just a single win and two massive losses from the four matches they have played. The other match ended up in a tie against Bengaluru Blasters, thus having 3 points as well and an NRR of 0.534.


• TV Channel: Star sports.
• Live stream: Hotstar.
• Time: 03.00 PM IST


There is a 50-50 chance of raining during the match. So one can expect a cloudy sky throughout with the temperature around 26 degrees Celsius and approximately 74 percent humidity. In case the weather gets the best of the match, the number of overs might get reduced from 40.


If rain doesn’t interrupt the match, we can expect some big scores on the board since Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar is a batting pitch. However, there is a record of teams batting second winning more matches.


Toss has a bit of role to play in this match, as there is a chance of raining in the latter part of the game. The team winning the toss would want to bat first and register a big total on the board on this batting pitch.


It is quite evident that today’s match is extremely crucial for both the squads as the losing team will put an end to their KPL 2019. On the other hand, the winning team will have to win just another match to register a position in the eliminator. Both the teams will put up a good fight to get that spot. Manish Pandey and Dikshanshu Negi are the top batsmen for Belagavi Panthers while they have Zahoor Farooqi as their chief bowler.

For the opponent team, Raju Bhatkal, Naveen MG and Bharat Chipli have made quite a mark with their batting skill with KC Cariappa and Prateek Jain excelling in the bowling department.


Though both the teams have some strong players, the overall team performance from Belagavi Panthers might work in their favour and beat Bijapur Bulls.

Who Will Win Today’s Match Belagavi Panthers vs Bijapur Bulls, Belagavi Panthers Full Squad vs Bijapur Bulls Full Squad, Belagavi Panthers All Players Name, Bijapur Bulls All Players Name, Today 18th T20 Match Prediction, All Match 26th August Predictions, Check Match Details For BP vs BIJ Today Match

If you want to know the Match winner of Belagavi Panthers vs Bijapur Bulls 18th T20 Match? then you are in the right place. Get all the latest T20 stats about the stadium, match winner, pitch & condition, etc on Cricketwebs.

Who Will Win Today Belagavi Panthers vs Bijapur Bulls 18th T20 KPL Cricket Match Prediction 26th August 2019

Match: BP vs BIJ, 18th Match, Karnataka Premier League 2019
Date: Monday, August 26, 2019
Time: 09:30 AM GMT
Venue: Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore

Belagavi Panthers Squad: Manish Pandey, Ravikumar Samarth, Stallin Hoover, Abhinav Manohar, Mir Kaunain Abbas (c), Abdul Majid, Sharan Gowda, Ritesh Bhatkal, Dikshanshu Negi, AM Kiran , Arshdeep Singh Brar, Darshan Machaiah, Darshan MB, Zahoor Farooqui, Rakshith S, Shubang Hegde, Avinash D, Lochan Appanna

Bijapur Bulls Squad: Bharath Chipli (c), Raju Bhatkal, Santhebennur Akshay, Bhareth NP, Suneel Raju, Gonnabattula Chiranjeevi, KC Cariappa, Naveen MG, Prateek Jain, Liyan Khan, Samarth Ooty, R Praveen Kumar, Pranav Bhatia, Jashwanth Acharya, Swapnil Yelave, Suraj Kamath, Shimon Luiz, Mohit BA

Venue Guide

Stadium: Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground
City: Mysore
Hosts to: Karnataka

Who will win today cricket match prediction Belagavi Panthers vs Bijapur Bulls 18th T20:

Our Winner: Belagavi Panthers
Those Who Want To Join Our Paid Membership Can Join Us @2000 Rs/Match And @11000Rs/Month. Whatsapp At 9810286111