Who Will Win Today Belagavi Panthers vs Bengaluru Blasters 14th T20 KPL Prediction

Who Will Win Karnataka Premier League

In the 14th match of Karnataka Premier League, Belagavi Panthers are locking horns against Bengaluru Blasters at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru. Belagavi Panthers has exhibited the worst performance so far in this season and are yet to taste a victory. Panthers luckily earned one point as one of their matches ended without result due to the interruption of rain.

On the other hand, Bengaluru Blasters were also lucky yesterday as they won the match by the VJD method with just 1 run margin. With this victory, Bengaluru has recorded its first victory in this season and stays at 3rd position in the points table with 4 points.

When and Where to watch KPL Live?

TV Channel: Star sports.
Live stream: Hotstar.
Time: 03.00 PM IST (Local) (09.30 AM GMT).

Weather Report:

Rain with Thunderstorm is predicted at 3.00 PM. The temperature is expected to remain at 26 degrees Celsius and Humidity at 72%. As rain predicted today, there are high chances for reduced overs.

Pitch Condition:

Due to heavy downpour, the pitch was favoring the bowlers yesterday. Both the matches played yesterday were a low scoring match. So the pitch remains to be wet and pitch will continue to favour the bowlers. Again a low scoring match is expected in today’s match.

Toss Prediction:

The team winning the toss will opt to bowl first as rain is expected tomorrow. As a low scoring match is predicted, batsmen have to wait for the right ball patiently and score runs.

Head to Head matches played so far:

Matches played: 2
Belagavi Panthers Won: 1
Bengaluru Blasters Won: 1

Who will WIN Belagavi Panthers vs Bengaluru Blasters Match?

Remaining at the bottom of the points table, it’s a must-win game for Belagavi Panthers to keep their playoff hopes alive. Manish Pandey’s century in the last match against Hubli Tigers went in vain due to poor bowling performance. If same bowling performance is continued in today’s match, then Belagavi Panther’s Play-off dream will be scattered.

On the other hand, all the matches played by Bengaluru blasters are affected by rain. The table topper in last season is yet to play a full 20 over match in this season. We expect an excellent performance from the Blasters side if the match is played without any reduction in over.

Today’s Match Prediction: If Bengaluru Blasters quickly picks the wicket of aggressive player Manish Pandey, then Bengaluru Blasters are likely to beat Belagavi Panthers.

Who Will Win Today’s Match Belagavi Panthers vs Bengaluru Blasters, Belagavi Panthers Full Squad vs Bengaluru Blasters Full Squad, Belagavi Panthers All Players Name, Bengaluru Blasters All Players Name, Today 14th T20 Match Prediction, All Match 23rd August Predictions, Check Match Details For BP vs BLB Today Match

If you want to know the Match winner of Belagavi Panthers vs Bengaluru Blasters 14th T20 Match? then you are in the right place. Get all the latest T20 stats about the stadium, match winner, pitch & condition, etc on Cricketwebs.

Who Will Win Today Belagavi Panthers vs Bengaluru Blasters 14th T20 KPL Cricket Match Prediction 23rd August 2019

Match: BP vs BLB, 14th Match, Karnataka Premier League 2019
Date: Friday, August 23, 2019
Time: 09:30 AM GMT
Venue: M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Belagavi Panthers Squad: Manish Pandey, Ravikumar Samarth, Stallin Hoover, Abhinav Manohar, Mir Kaunain Abbas (c), Abdul Majid, Sharan Gowda, Ritesh Bhatkal, Dikshanshu Negi, AM Kiran , Arshdeep Singh Brar, Darshan Machaiah, Darshan MB, Zahoor Farooqui, Rakshith S, Shubang Hegde, Avinash D, Lochan Appanna

Bengaluru Blasters Squad: Rongsen Jonathan (c), Rohan Kadam, KN Bharath, V Koushik, Nishant Shekhawat, Sharath BR, Anil I G, Bharath Dhuri, Anand Doddamani, Nikin Jose , Kishore Kamat, Rohan Raju, Anurag Bajpai, Manoj S Bhandage, Bharath Devaraj, Muthanna Chandrashekhar, Kuldeep Kumar, Rishi Bopanna, Aditya Goyal

Venue Guide

Stadium: M.Chinnaswamy Stadium
City: Bengaluru
Capacity: 40,000
Ends: Pavilion End, BEML End
Hosts to: Karnataka

Venue Scoring Pattern

Avg 1st inn score: 158
Avg 2nd inn score: 147
Highest Total: 202/6 (20 Ov) by IND vs ENG
Lowest Total: 127/10 (16.3 Ov) by ENG vs IND
Highest Chased: 194/3 (19.4 Ov) by AUS vs IND
Lowest Defended: 146/7 (20 Ov) by IND vs BAN

Who will win today cricket match prediction Belagavi Panthers vs Bengaluru Blasters 14th T20:

Our Winner: Belagavi Panthers
Those Who Want To Join Our Paid Membership Can Join Us @2000 Rs/Match And @11000Rs/Month. Whatsapp At 9810286111

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *