Who Will Win Today Bellary Tuskers vs Bijapur Bulls 8th T20 KPL Prediction

Who Will Win Karnataka Premier League

The 8th match of KPL is played between two big horns- Bellary Tuskers and Bijapur Bulls on 20th August at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru. The match will start at 03.00 PM IST (local time). The current champions Bijapur Bulls are yet to taste the victory in this tournament as rain interrupted their first match which resulted … Read more